Skip Navigation

Bears Athletics

Boyertown Area Senior High School

.

Bears Athletics

Boyertown Area Senior High School

Bears Athletics

Boyertown Area Senior High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 weeks ago @ 10:43AM

Senior High Practice Times/Dates

Below is a list of Teams and times they are practicing the week of 9/7.

Football - 8-11 am on 9/7, 4pm the rest of the week.  Email Coach Miller with questions: tmiller@boyertownasd.org

Boys Golf - Starting on 9/8 at 3pm at Hickory Valley.  Coach Takacs - mtakacs@boyertownasd.org

Girls Golf - Starting on 9/8 at 3pm at Hickory Valley. Coach Koch - tkoch@boyertownasd.org

Field Hockey - 9-10 am on 9/7, 4-6 pm the rest of the week.  Coach Kooker - kkooker@boyertownasd.org

Cross Country - Starting on 9/8, 4-6 pm.  Coach Baghdasarian - ebaghdasarian@boyertownasd.org

Girls Tennis - Starting on 9/8, 3:30 - 5:30pm.  Coach Laskosky - dlaskosky@boyertownasd.org

Cheerleading - Starting on 9/9 4-6 and Thur 6-8.  Coach Christman - tchristman@boyertownasd.org

Boys Soccer - Starting on 9/8, 4:00 - 6:15 Tues thru Fri.  Saturday 9-11.  Coach Danner - mdanner@boyertownasd.org

Girls Soccer - 7:30 - 10 on 9/7, 5:15-7:30 (Tues, Wed, & Thurs), 4-6 pm Friday, 7:30-9:00 am on Saturday.  Coach Goddard - bashlbsoccer1@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - Coach Ludwig  mludwig@boyertownasd.org

  • September 8 - 4-7 (Tryouts)
  • September 9 - 4-7 (Tryouts)
  • September 10 
    • 4 - 5:30 (Tryouts)
    • 5:30 - Cuts
    • 6 -7 Team Practice
  • September 11 - 4-7
  • September 12 - 8-11
  • September 14-18 - 4-7
  • September 19 - 8-11
  • September 21-24 - 4-7

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://boyertownathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement